Mind in Writing · Writing

Do you feel Betrayed

So… I think I’m actually coming back for good this time… It’s been a difficult time for me recently, and I can’t remember a week that’s gone by where I have received bad news, or had an awful event happen. 

Some of that aforementioned has given me a lot more free time though, and I’ve already started using this to my advantage. I’ve got this project I’ve started where I’m collecting together ideas and research for plays and stories. I have bought myself a ratty green notebook and more or less poured my brain into that, a lot of which I’m going to be translating here! So In the next day or so, keep your eyes peeled for the start of my as yet untitled series of work. 

Thanks for reading

See you soon

What do YOU think?

