Uncategorized

Done trying

I am done trying to change, I know somebody who had a lot of problems with who I am, and for a while I agreed, there are parts of me I dont like.

So I tried to fix them, for me and them. Turns out some people aren’t happy about anything. You can take the whole fucking world and move the pieces and they’ll still have a problem with the chair you gave them. Best part is this person, has the audacity to ask that I take them seriously, because a few of there problems are upsetting them. So I am done.

Im not going to keep up this game anymore. Not for somebody who doesn’t even seem to care, or somebody who doesn’t even seem to get me. Its about time they changed for me first, or at least showed some kind of thanks for the work I’ve done.

What do YOU think?

